Steve G.

This is funny…

In Libertarian on October 13, 2008 at 9:26 pm
LM - for real this time?

LM - for real this time?

… but is it funny ha-ha, or funny-sad?

Anyway, there certainly has been an interesting series of logo designs for this project. I’m not sure how long this one has been up; I only check this when I have too much of my own work to do and am desperate to avoid it, like now. Living in my glasshouse of slackerdom in the fragile Village of Overcommittment, I should not be casting stones at SvD. But it’s such a tempting target.

Well, off to finish that Pullman novel!

  1. I still think about this from time to time. I wonder what happened to Meg who used to post here.

  2. Maybe I’ll pretend to be Meg. Where my f*&$ing money?

    That was $50 that I coulda sent to the Independent Institute. You Butthead! Both of you!

    Maybe that wasn’t Meg. Maybe that was me.

    MHW

  3. Meg was the awesomest.

  4. Meg didn’t sign up for the changeover.

  5. I just looked again (yeah, I’m bored right now) and it’s still not up. For reals. LOL

Leave a Reply

