Steve G.

I’m a whore and a glory hole slut

In Civil Liberties, Constitutional Rights, Corruption, Crazy Claims, Crime, Economics, Entertainment, First Amendment, Green Party, Humor, Law, Libertarian, Libertarian Convention, Libertarian Party-US, Libertarian Politics, Libertarian Politics 2008, Politics, US Government on August 1, 2008 at 12:24 am

— In lpradicals@yahoogroups.com, “Rachel Hawkridge” wrote:

Last nite, I was reading one of the blogs, and someone called paulie a whore for helping to get Barr on the ballot, when he’s not a supporter of the nominee.

I roared with laughter . . . paulie gets paid. I did it for free.

Guess that makes me . . . a slut? ;o)

BTW, paulie said “Thank you.”

p] Actually, I’m both a slut and a whore. For instance, I got Barr on the ballot in Arkansas for free. To make matters even worse, I didn’t even know it was for Barr at the time, since he wasn’t nominated yet and hadn’t even announced, so I guess that makes me a glory hole slut to boot, in addition to being a whore.

Also, I’m a pimp, in addition to being a slut and a whore, because I make part of my living collecting overrides for managing crews of petition gatherers sometimes. And I am in no ways faithful to the Libertarians. Right now I’m doing a three-way, and negotiating to add one or two more clients at the same time. And I’m not using a condom with any of them! I guess that makes me a dirty whore.

Not only that, but I kiss and tell: I offered to write either pro- or anti- Barr polemics to the highest bidder. I’m thinking of selling my vote, too, although I guess the buyer would just have to trust me that I stayed bought.

If this sort of thing turns you on, read all about it at

https://lastfreevoice.wordpress.com/2008/07/30/bob-barr-recants-position-on-wiccans-in-the-military/

  1. Christ, people actually read these blogs?!

  2. Personally, I just look at them for the pictures.

  3. Usually while I’m sitting in Seattle traffic . . . or slumped in front of ‘puter, waiting for Seattle’s other major export . . . COFFEE! :o)

  4. It’s the only reason I’m still awake.

  5. CocaCola and cigar smoke keepin’ me alive on my end. Haven’t even made a pot today (treasonous).

  6. I have lifter zero fingers to promote Barr/W.A.R. here in Florida.

    If I am questioned (press or voters) about Barr/W.A.R., as an LP county chair here, I will respond “no comment”.

  7. Paulie,

    I thought that you were just a plain ol’ lesbian but it looks like you have a darker side…LMAO!

  8. Fishnet stockings . Kinda kinky. Maybe that’ll get some votes.

    MHW

  9. I tried. Just got chased by the cops.
    I dropped my sign, and I’m not going back to that corner again.

  10. Cher – Gypsies,Tramps and Thieves Lyrics

    I was born in the wagon of a travellin’ show
    My mama used to dance for the money they’d throw
    Papa would do whatever he could
    Preach a little gospel, sell a couple bottles of Doctor Good

    Chorus
    Gypsys, tramps, and thieves
    We’d hear it from the people of the town
    They’d call us Gypsys, tramps, and thieves
    But every night all the men would come around
    And lay their money down

    Picked up a boy just south of Mobile
    Gave him a ride, filled him with a hot meal
    I was sixteen, he was twenty-one
    Rode with us to Memphis
    And papa woulda shot him if he knew what he’d done

    Chorus

    I never had schoolin’ but he taught me well
    With his smooth southern style
    Three months later I’m a gal in trouble
    And I haven’t seen him for a while, uh-huh
    I haven’t seen him for a while, uh-huh

    She was born in the wagon of a travellin’ show
    Her mama had to dance for the money they’d throw
    Grandpa’d do whatever he could
    Preach a little gospel, sell a couple bottles of Doctor Good

    Chorus

  11. And from the Anti-Nowhere League

    Oi gippo!

    Well I was born in a wagon of a travelling show
    Mumma used to dance for the money they’d throw
    Grandpa did whatever he could
    He used to preach a little bible
    And fill a couple of bottles of doctor’s good

    Gypsies, tramps & thieves
    We hear it from the town
    Gypsies, tramps & thieves
    Our kids would come around
    And lay their money down

    Picked up this young girl while out in my car
    Took her for a ride, but took her too far
    She’s sixteen, I’m twenty-one
    I had to take her down to Brighton
    Her daddy would’ve shot me
    If he knew what I’d done

    Gypsies, tramps & thieves
    Well we hear it from the town
    Gypsies, tramps & thieves
    Well our kids would come around
    And lay your money down

    I’m a gypsy king with a soverign ring
    I’m a sweet talking guy
    You gave me a gun so I’m out on the run
    And you’ll not see me for a while…
    You’ll not see me for a while

    I was born in a wagon of a travelling show
    Mumma used to dance for the money they’d throw
    Grandpa did whatever he could
    He used to preach a little bible
    And fill a couple of bottles of doctor’s good

    Gypsies, tramps & thieves
    Well we hear it from the town
    Gypsies, tramps & thieves
    Well our kids would come around
    Gypsies, tramps & thieves
    Well we hear it from the town
    Gypsies, tramps & thieves
    Well our kids would come around
    Gypsies, tramps & thieves
    Well we hear it from the town
    Gypsies, tramps & thieves
    Well our kids would come around
    .

  12. Whore or slut team., in a disaster ! Failed in action !! Nothing to prove., should not have started…. crying now for winner team to slow down

    ~ Winner Team

  13. Give me a call 7813302447

Leave a Reply

