Steve G.

Communist Zombies

In Communism, Entertainment on July 24, 2008 at 11:36 pm

H/T Thomas Sipos

  1. I believe one of those zombies is now safely back in the Kremlin under an assumed name.

    Anyway, this reminds me of that “Simpsons” where Lenin’s corpse smashes out of its glass coffin.

  2. Very zany. I enjoyed the women taking off their tops and eating spurting Twinkies. Commie zombies must be destroyed.

  3. This same thing happens to me all the time.

  4. It is the good life, Fred.

  5. I don’t know. After seeing that ending, capitalism might be too straight for me. I do enjoy the idea of Russian dancing and vodka, though.

Leave a Reply

