Steve G.

Adding my free voice

In Libertarian, Libertarian Party-US on July 13, 2008 at 9:55 pm

Hello! I was honored to be asked by ENM and Paulie to become a contributor to Last Free Voice, and I am equally honored to accept. I have a relatively new personal blog that I try to update daily, and at LFV I will cross-post those updates that deal with Libertarian and libertarian politics and issues. ENM has kindly cross-posted a few recent ones already. If you want to find out more about who I am, or get in touch with me, head on over there. (I’m always looking for new libertarian Facebook friends, too.)

For now, you can take a look at my Revolution March photos and my brief report on the same. And here’s a little something to watch:

Bush Tours America To Survey Damage Caused By His Disastrous Presidency

[This message brought to you by Independent Political Report, your source for alden links you need to get your phillies of Libertarian news. IPR: We get to the root of the story, and set the barr higher. Umm, Jingozian.

  1. Thanks for joining in the last free voices. I would like more details on the Revolution March, please. The photos on your blog page are very enticing. About how many people attended? What’s next for the r3VOLution?

  2. Yay. Now I can see them on LFV, IPR, and your blog. A cyclone of LP madness!

  3. Not even a shout-out to IPR? We gave you your big break in the comeback phase of your career!🙂

  4. Ya, without G.E. you’d be doing whatever the hell you do at nights.

  5. Probably something productive and financially remunerative.

  6. Welcome Peter. You now write for my favorite political site (IPR) and my favorite libertarian blog (TPW).

  7. “Probably something productive and financially remunerative.”

    What kind of person are we dealing with?!

  8. Jason: TPW is your favorite libertarian blog? I thought that was a third party political site. Have I missed something?

Leave a Reply

