Steve G.

Anti-Barr graphics at convention

In Libertarian on May 24, 2008 at 7:00 am

  1. THANK YOU ENM!!!!

    Seeing all these posts from Holtz has killed my spirits a bit.

    I’ve been so angry lately that I had to take a step back and re-focus. I meditated longer than usual this morning.

    I’m at peace this morning. Ask me again tonight….

  2. […] Free Voice has a collection of anti-Barr graphics that have cropped up at the convention. I think “Bob Barr Watch” is my favorite… […]

Leave a Reply

