Steve G.

Bob Barr to declare presidential candidacy on Colmes?

In Libertarian Party-US, Libertarian Politics, People in the news on April 3, 2008 at 1:47 am

Bob BarrBob Barr is scheduled to appear on Alan Colmes show tonight. Will he declare his candidacy?

LFV will be tuned in to find out; watch this space to be one of the first to know.

Bob Barr is indeed running for president as a libertarian, “despite the fact that he’s not exactly a libertarian“, according to Alan Colmes. He is on the show tonight, those who wish to hear him should tune in by clicking here.

  1. There are MANY self proclaimed Libertarians who are infact not libertarians at all. I see that with the leadership of my local group. I would support Bob Barr before I would support these idiots I’ve had to deal with locally.

  2. duke nukem apk I’ve been browsing online more than two hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view If all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much …

    I’ve been browsing online more than two hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view If all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than …

Leave a Reply

